The best things in life are free… While the second best are still damn expensive!

January 8, 2008

Pick-ups

Filed under: Photos, Shop, Sneakers — Joyce @ 12:57 am

First batch for 2008.

Polarizing filter.  Bought from eBay

Lost, Season 3.  I just finished watching season 1 (2nd time, lol) and I’ll start season 2 tonight.

Air Max 95, Highlighter pack.

Gibson’s SB dunk.

Truck SB Blazers.

Not a bad start, huh? LOL.  I’m still waiting for some other stuff like the Canon camera bag (I need it badly) & Stussy shirt I got off eBay ;  a set of bed sheet and 2 pillows from amazon; and a down comforter from bed, bath and beyond.

The sneaker collection page is updated.  I actually thought I have more sneakers than all that!  Well I actually would have about 60-70 pairs if I didn’t sell them, lol. Only about 10 or 11 are used, the rest are still brand new in box!  Oh, I am also selling about 9 pairs of Jordan retros.  I’m mad cause I thought I can fit a size 4.5Y but noooo – they’re mad tight. Grrr..!!!

Anyway, I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow and maybe I should walk around and shop in the city… Hmm…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

