The best things in life are free… While the second best are still damn expensive!

January 12, 2008

MAC X FAFI

Filed under: Uncategorized — Joyce @ 3:27 am

I’m a MAC cosmetics junkie, and I will post pictures to prove it (later this week).

In the meantime, MAC is doing a collaboration with FAFI and here are a few pictures for MAC and FAFI lovers.

faficollection3.jpg
faficollection4.jpg
faficollection7.jpg

details so far –
6x Lipsticks (LE)
-Fun ‘n Sexy
4 x Lipglasses (LE)
-Sugar Trance
-Squeeze It
2 x Eyeshadow Quad
-Fafi Eyes 1: Vanilla, Pink Venus, Howzat, Hey
-Fafi Eyes 2: Shockwave, You’re Fresh, Prankster, Bold as Gold
6 x Paint Pots (LE)
-Perky
-Cash Flow
1 x Fluidline
-Repromote: Blacktrack
2 x Eye Kohl
-Repromote: Smolder
-Repromote: Fascinating
1 x Mascara
-Repromote: Zoomlash in Zoomblack
2 x Blush (LE)
-Fashion Frenzy
-Hipness
2 x Iridescent Powder
-Repromote: Belightful
-Sassed Up
2 x Nail Lacquer (LE)
Brushes
-#210 Brush – Precision Eyeliner Brush (LE)
-#129 Brush (Repromote)
-#208 Brush (Repromote)
-#182 Brush (Repromote)
3 x Fafinette character dolls
3 x Fafinette character bags

I will most definitely get a lot of these items when it comes out on February 13th, 2007. I stopped by real quick to the MAC store in 23rd Street and did not even look around, LOL! I know the A. Mei collection is out and so is the N collection (came out today). I actually have a list of what I need to get so I only spent about 5 minutes tops in the store. Just gave the list to the SA, paid and bounce. I will go back for sure this week to get a couple of items from the N Collection. What? I have no idea yet. LOL.

Swatches from what I purchased today shall be posted in my next entry.

1 Comment »

  1. Welcome backkkkkkk…

    Comment by chetz — January 15, 2008 @ 2:52 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

