The best things in life are free… While the second best are still damn expensive!

February 4, 2008

MAC X FAFI is here!!!

Filed under: Make-up, Shop — Joyce @ 8:24 pm

Okay everyone.  I got ’em!  A week early!  Yayy!  Of course, from the MAC Pro Store. 🙂

I stopped by the MAC store first to get –

Mineralize Skinfinish (Medium Plus)

Greenstroke paint pot (Cash Flow & Rollickin’ are from the Fafi collection)

Then I went to the MAC Pro to pick up these from the Fafi collection –

Fashion Frenzy Blush 

Fafi Quad #2

Quad packaging

Flash-N-Dash lipstick

Totally it & Sugar trance lipglass

I think I will go back tomorrow because I was such in a hurry that I forgot that I wanted the iridescent press powder too!  And maybe pick-up a few Mac Pro items as well.

Enjoy the pictures 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

