The best things in life are free… While the second best are still damn expensive!

February 11, 2008

Sephora Haul!

Filed under: Make-up — Joyce @ 8:04 pm

Alright for a change, I shopped at Sephora today.  I can’t believe I been to MAC like 4 times last week – I’m dead ass serious.  So yeah today I stop at Sephora after work because I wanna try the DuWop Revolotion face.  Of course I ended up getting other stuff. 

Urban Decay’s Big Fatty Mascara – the packaging is so retro.  Love it!  Haha.  I have been using Diorshow waterproof mascara for about a year now and I feel like its time for me to try a different brand.  I was torn between Urban Decay’s and Benefit Bad Gal, but I was sold to UD’s packaging.  LOL.

 I need this badly – correcteur de Vernis

 I also bought a Sephora brush roll but when I tried it with my MAC brushes, it wouldn’t fit :(.  Now I gotta return it tomorrow.

Anyway, here are my MAC haul (in addition) by the end of the week –

MAC 180 & 168 brush

Blue peep & Iris eyes Fluidliner

Creme de la femme & Pretty please lipstick & Cultures lipglass

Girls will be girls nail lacquer

Well that’s about it.  I think I’m done (for a few days haha).

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

